Our Membership enrollment is booming!

We are very excited to announce that our organization is growing. New members of the ACO are listed here to acknowledge our growing community of ADHD coaches and supporters. Please take a moment and find one to personally welcome.

Elizabeth Karlton
Kathy Salas
Jane Massengill
Giulietta Pavlopoulou-Sitaras

We would also like to thank our returning members for renewing their membership and being a part of our connected community.

Melissa Knight
Sanlia Marais
Donna Hunter
Robin Storfer
Paul O’Conner
Nancy Bean
Linda Anderson
Vanessa Fasoli
Jo Futerman
Jane Milrod
Julie Janorschke
Judy MacNamee
Dana Maher
Mary Smith

You can find these professionals  in the ACO’s Membership Directory after logging into our website, so reach out and say hello.  This is also a good time for a reminder to renew your membership if you haven’t already done so.

A friendly welcome to all of you and hope to meet you at the 2016 ACO conference.


Rajal-DhruvaRajal Dhruva
Membership Committee Chair