ACO Members Who Want to Be in Touch

The ACO Board members want to be in touch with you.

You don’t have to know our names but you can still get in touch. These addresses are pretty self-explanatory, but to be clear:

  • president@www.adhdcoaches.org goes to the President
  • treasurer@www.adhdcoaches.org goes to the Treasurer
  • secretary@www.adhdcoaches.org goes to the Secretary
  • membership@www.adhdcoaches.org goes to the Membership Services Chair
  • marketing@www.adhdcoaches.org goes to the Marketing Chair
  • programs@www.adhdcoaches.org goes to the Programs Chair
  • conference@www.adhdcoaches.org goes to the Conference Chair
  • editor@www.adhdcoaches.org goes to the Editor
  • webmaster@www.adhdcoaches.org goes to the Webmaster
  • admin@www.adhdcoaches.org goes to the Office