Share your wisdom, strategies and comments on the topic MIA (Missing in Action)

Next RoundTable call:

June 9 at 2:00 EST.
Call (712) 432-6060,  PIN  730 0526#

Here are a few questions to start you thinking:

  • What does MIA (Missing in Action) mean?
  • How do you define it?  Is it missed engagements or not responding to communications?
  • What causes MIA?
  • What do you do to bring clients back into action or to prevent clients from going MIA?

Join Joyce Kubik (ACO, Secretary) and Robb Garrett (ACO, Vice President) to hash through the ideas.

June 9, 2 PM Eastern / 1 PM Central / Noon Mountain / 11:00 AM Pacific
Call (712) 432-6060,  PIN  730 0526#